October 2011 Open Studios in San Francisco

Join 10 artists from the Metal Arts Guild for Artspans annual Open Studios

OPENING RECEPTION Friday September 30th 6 - 8
Open Saturday Oct 1st from 12 - 7
Open Sunday Oct 2nd from 12 - 5

724 Studio, 724 Valencia Street @ 18th (next to Mission Cheese)
San Francisco, CA


Shana Astrachan •
www.shanaastrachan.com
Raissa Bump • www.raissabump.com
Jeff Burwell • www.burwellarts.com
Rebecca Deans • www.rebeccadeans.com
Derek Duncan • www.etsy.com/shop/dmdmetal
Masami Kelly • www.masamikelly.com

Kelly Nedderman • www.kellynedderman.com
emiko oye • www.rewarestyle.com
Jenny Reeves • www.jennyreeves.com
Jenny Windler • www.jennywindler.com

More information about Open Studios SF at
www.artspan.org/artists
More information about MAG at www.metalartsguildsf.org

Facebook invite here www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=263241323698194
My Artspan profile www.artspan.org/artist/shana-astrachan

Views: 86

Comment

You need to be a member of crafthaus to add comments!

Join crafthaus

Latest Activity

Catherine Marche liked Rebecca Skeels's discussion streamlining our pages
Feb 3
Jonathan Leo Brown posted a status
"An art deco inspired ocean liner container with multiple containers."
Nov 9, 2020
Rebecca Skeels added a discussion to the group The Association for Contemporary Jewellery
Thumbnail

streamlining our pages

Dear All Members, Followers and Likers of our Network pages.We are currently streamlining our pages at the moment and have found that fewer people are now following and using twitter and crafthaus to find out about jewellery events, exhibitions,…See More
Oct 11, 2020
Rebecca Skeels commented on Rebecca Skeels's group The Association for Contemporary Jewellery
"Dear All Members, Followers and Likers of our Network pages. We are currently streamlining our pages at the moment and have found that fewer people are now following and using twitter and crafthaus to find out about jewellery events, exhibitions,…"
Oct 11, 2020

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Brigitte Martin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service